The Nine (9) Guiding Principles of an ITIL Practitioner / ITSM Professional

ITIL Practitioner focuses  on  Communications, Organization Change Management, Measurement & Metrics .

More Importantly;  It  focuses  on   Introducing  the Mindset of  CSI  (Continual Service Improvement) / Quality of Services .


This is  just  a Quick  Reminder on The Nine (9) Guiding Principles of  an  ITIL  Practitioner / ITSM Professional  :


1- Focus on Value

2- Design for Experience

3- Start where You Are

4- Work Holistically

5- Progress Iteratively

6- Observe Directly

7- Keep it Simple

8- Collaborate

9- Be Transparent


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

EdTech Innovation

eLearning and the Innovation of the Academy

"When the wind of change blows, some people build walls, others build windmills." - Chinese proverb


All about freedom of articles, opinions, science, everything


Product tester / Blogger

General Health Magazine

Official General Health Magazine page for women and men! Free advice to become more healthier, smarter, fashionable, confident and successful.

%d bloggers like this: